threeintensedogs: Looking for a nice lady
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clear brook, Virginia
52 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
threeintensedogs is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi, I am 47, single, never married; I have no children, reasonably attractive, not too many gray hairs yet. I work and have a great job.

I have a nice home in the country, which I share with my three awesome dogs. I am less than 10 minutes from Winchester VA.

Looking for a fun lady who would like to get together for almost anything from getting out in the evening, going for a walk, hiking in the many state parks, staying in watching a movie, going out to a movie, having a cookout at my place, going for a drive in the country, carrying on an intelligent conversation or maybe just getting together to work on a home project.

Friends would describe me as being an overall nice person, clean and dependable.

Would like to find someone from the Winchester VA or surrounding area.

I enjoy computers, photography, reading, working around the house, the beach, traveling, Hiking and visiting historic places and museums.

I am not really a sports fan.

I would appreciate meeting someone who is not into the bar or partying scene.
Someone who has a great sense of humor and is not into playing games. Would like to meet new friends and maybe that special someone and see where it goes.

So, if you are an easygoing lady, with a great sense of humor and a genuine heart, hopefully we’ll get a chance to talk.

Looking forward to enjoying your company and having a great time.

Would greatly appreciate a current picture. Thank You : )

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quiet place where we could get to know one another.