kelleredpenncils: I'm a sucker for anything acoustic
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Fairfax, Virginia
28 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Methodist
Asian, Aries
kelleredpenncils is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Behavioral Therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kelly
I love to be outdoors and active, but can also appreciate chill time. My favorite music is rock/ alternative, 80's, and 90's music; but I will listen to almost everything. I work with children with Autism and am pretty active in my church. I love to eat food, watch movies, and hang out with my friends.

I'm kind of all over the place with interests and hobbies- nerdy about comic books/Star Wars/ LOTR, loves music, loves playing sports, artistic and craft at times; looking for someone who can keep up and share some common interests.

I'm type B and ENFP. I'm pretty chill and "go with the flow". Looking for someone with a sense of humor, who understands my sarcastic sense of humor, and can be active and go out or hang back sometimes.

No hookups please. I want to feel that connection and get to know each other first.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm down for dinner, drinks, or something fun (mini golf, bowling, hiking) as long as we can have a conversation and get to know each other, I'm game for anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kelleredpenncils you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps