BiBabe1969: Curves in all the right places
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Albury, New South Wales
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
BiBabe1969 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Night Owl
social work

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi There

I am starting out again it would appear....
I haven't had the best of luck in relationships
We all have been through life's challenges to get us where we are today.
They make us who we are now.
I seem to find the players and those who get close and then pull away..
I am a what you see is what you get kinda girl, I dont play games, with emotions,
I love a good conversation and good company
A quiet night at home watching a DVD or a night out for a Dance
I love Music especially 80's Music - Music is an escape for me, there is always a song to fit the mood
Love the quote "Music Speaks where Words Cant"
I am a passionate person and very affectionate with the partner I am with.
Hoping to find a Male to share lifes experiences with
Bubbly Buxom Brunette with curves in all the right places...
Looking for long term but making some friends along the way would be great.

Is anybody out there that is looking for the same things as me??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Now that would depend on the guy ....
and what we both would like to do....
perhaps meet for a drink and a dance......
or dinner and movie......
and see what happens.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to BiBabe1969 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Australia
Must not do drugs
Must not be married