sp1keddude: just checking this out
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orlando, Florida
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Taurus
sp1keddude is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Comic Nerd
restaurant/concerts/part-time student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Haven't updated this part in a long time so thought it was due. I'm laid back, can be kinda introverted at times, can be a smart ass sometimes, have a good sense of humor and overall just try to be a good dude really. Not the greatest at describing myself obviously. As far as hobbies go I'm into sports & movies mainly. Like watching games at home, friend's houses, or out and about and same goes for movies. Put some of my favorite shows in the keywords section. Also a fan of comics and stuff like that so there's a nerdy side as well, if you think thats nerdy that is. As far as music goes I like a wide range but not really into country or house music. Not gonna put my entire lifestory on here or there'd be not much to say later on. Also not trying to rush into something; looking to meet someone I find attractive, interesting, fun to talk to/be around, and that is a good person.

P.S. Don't send me a message just saying hi or hey, won't get a response. Gotta have something more to say. Also won't respond if I'm not interested, sorry just being real.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks, pool, mini-golf, or something along those lines...whatever really since its about getting to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sp1keddude you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps