esa777: special someone
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Bernice, Louisiana
74 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
esa777 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
artist / equine sales

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am an artist. I paint mural sized canvas of animals. I have two galleries that handle my work. I live on a horse farm, so naturally, I paint Equine and Bovine and other large animals My work is a passion. I love the outdoors. My favorite things to do in the summer is bushhog the pastures, muck the barn or work in my gardens around the farm. I work with the foals mostly,taming and handling them. Teaching them to respond to human contact and learning to accept human affection. It is increadibly rewarding. Twenty horses and a world champion stallion live here with me. I love to read and learn. I have a small library in my home of all kinds of subject, especially history of the West. How else do you learn new things? I am facinated by all information available at my fingertips. Magazines I read are art magazines. I can spend an entire day in a bookstore. I enjoy all kinds of music except rap. I watch TV when time allows, but only certain channels, Animal Planet, History, Interior Designing,ID Investagation and Hallmark. I paint in the evening while watching Forensic Files or listening to Tchaikovsky and like to stay in bed on Sunday mornings and watch old movies. I love to go out especially to new and different restaurant then to a movie, or a Play plus all horse events. I will try anything once. I like cooking, but only something different from my collection of cookbooks and not fried. I am in a very rural enviroment so most of my time is spent on the farm. I enjoy a small group of friends, spending time with my family, my children and especially my grand kids. I have two. I would like to meet someone who shares similar interests, but I am open to new experiences. I've traveled extensively in the U.S. and abroad. I lived in Mexico and ran a sucessful business. While living there I traveled all the Americas and Islands in the Caribbean, Experienced many wonderful adventures. I would still love to travel with the right someone. The Southwestern United States always draws me, everytime I go, always a new and exciting venture to experience. Santa Fe, where the art and folk lore. I was raised in New Mexico. Love to go there every chance I get to photograph interest to paint. Thank you for reading my profile, and message if you wish

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Perhaps a cup of coffee, lunch or dinner, Something short and sweet to break the ice. Nothing fancy. Just to meet and talk and see if there is anything worth going on.

Mail Settings
To send a message to esa777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:65 and 75.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps