sahopper: good guy 4 U!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Nashville, Tennessee
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
sahopper is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
radio tech / state & military

Dinner after my graduation from University of Phoenix.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
So I have this huge write up, but here is a quick break down of me:
-I have a full time job for the state and a part time job with the Air Guard
-I spent time in the Navy
-I am working on an MBA from UT
-I am a Predators, Yankees, VOLS, WWE, TNA fan
-I practice Krav Maga, and Yoga
-I want someone to hold and spend my time with

I saw something once that said "Lord please help me to be the person my dog thinks I am", and right then i realized that truth comes in all forms even in the form of a motorcycle helmet sticker!

HI I am 33 I live and work in Nashville. I work as a radio tech for the state as well as in the air national guard. I have a dog, she is the best, and I would never give her up for anyone or anything, so you must like dogs. I have been in the Navy, which allowed me to see so many places that most people will never get to go. I am originally from NYC, I miss home, I have always thought that if i found the right girl it would be awesome to bring to NYC for her first trip. As far as music goes I like rock and country. I love to go to a bar with a live band, I am almost always up for going out and having a good time. I am a huge WWE fan (I went to WrestleMania 27 in Atalanta, and I have also gone to Wrestle Mania 29 in NYC), and always will be, I enjoy watching a good football game(now that I am a UT student I can say I have a college team), and the Yankees (especially if they are in the playoffs), I am a season ticket holder for the Preds, hockey is awesome. GO PREDS! I have a BS degree in business management, an AAS in electronics systems, and an AAS in Information Systems Technology. I am attending UTK working towards an MBA, HOPING to be done in December, I am about half way done! Eventually i want to buy a house, with a yard for my dog, and I would really like a BIG basement to put a pool table in, and other toys (arcade games, an air hockey table, a bar, and a big flat screen, everyone will come to my house to watch the big games). I enjoy going to the gym, I try to go at least three times a week. I recently became a Krav Maga student, Israeli self defense. If you have not heard of Krav you are missing out, Krav is the best workout you can possibly imagine. When i find a girl that i truly care about I always treat her like a princess, in hind sight this may not be such a good thing, at least for me (a lot of girls seem to not know how to take a guy who actually wants a relationship), but I know eventually I will find someone who truly can appreciate how well I will treat her. I recently bought a motorcycle, a Harley Davidson Sportster 1200 to be exact, I am really excited about it, eventually I want to upgrade to a Street Glide, or to a Victory. Sorry but I do not like heavy set women, not trying to be mean but its just the truth, I know I am not perfect, but I am working on myself and i believe that a person must ask for what they want or they will never get it. Hope to hear from you soon, bye for now, Shawn. BTW under children it says does not want, I don't mind a girl with kids (I have had a girlfriend with kids, I miss them more than her), but do not want my own, sorry if that is a deal breaker, I make a point to note because I met someone and was honest about this fact up front but somehow it still broke us up. Also I would date a smoker, but I would like if she had aspirations of quitting or at least be respectful to the fact that I do not smoke. Any questions Please ask:) I do not believe that first messages have to be much more than a hello because the point of them is to make a person look at your profile, but subsequent messages should be more than one word. I find it funny that this site offers a function that forces people to send first messages longer than a certain amounts of words, but not subsequent messages.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
movie, pool hall, nice dinner, that is about the basic blank slate, but the truth is that if it sounds like fun than I am up for it. I really believe that a first date is more about presentation of self than what you do, the second and third date should be more about about what you do, the second date should be about showing eachother that you can go out and have fun and the third date should be a nice dinner in a more intimate setting. and of course this is not set in stone its just my the way I am thinking at the time I am typing this, two people have to figure out what right for them to do together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sahopper you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps