sailngirl: Not your average girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Miami, Florida
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
sailngirl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jenn
Things you might be interested to know about me:
I’m from north shore Mass, went to college on the cape and just moved here
I love sail boat racing and if I can sail every day I do
I am independent, pay my bills, have an income and live alone
I like dogs a lot more than cats
Honesty and trust in my eyes are the two most important qualities a person can have
Big New England fan
My family and friends always come first
I love the ocean and try to spend as much time as possible on or around it
I drive a standard
I really can’t spell that well and always use spell check
I love to entertain either by having a party or making dinner for friends
I own my place out of state
Not really a beer drinking although I love Sailor Jerry’s
I have two tattoos and a few piercings, would get more if I could but work wouldn’t be a big fan

Well that’s it for now… if you are interested in finding out a little more info shoot me a message

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to sailngirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married