bemylovesong86: You found me
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
bemylovesong86 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Estimator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Will
Message me to find out about me I'm a fun and happy guy who absolutely loves to make people smile and have a good time. I have 2 kids that are my world. I love to fish and hunt and really do anything outdoors. I like bowling and baseball and obviously football and I love to go to games but message me to find out
more

Why I'm on here: I'm looking for my best friend I'm looking for someone that loves to laugh I'm looking for someone that loves to be held one of my love languages is physical touch I'm looking for someone to go on road trips with and have a blast doing it I'm looking for that someone that when they're down I can hold her and wipe away the tears or when she is sick I can be the one to take care of her I'm looking for someone that wants a best friend as well someone that wants to do life with me and love every minute of it someone that will love me for me and see through my flaws just as I will her lol but enough about why I'm here





Get the POF Mobile Apps