mrkindtoday: Time is love
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dc/jax, District Of Columbia
Details
41 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Capricorn
Intent
mrkindtoday is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Venture Capital







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
(40 not 38 and not a Capricorn I'm an Aries) not sure how to correct it.)
Me? Loyal. Hopeless Romantic. Sapiosexual. Investor. Musician. Cook. Youthful. Experienced. Family man. Educated. Creative. Mentor. Lover of all things inpsirational. 6 ft 2 inches. 225lbs. Family farm raised. Southern values multiplied by Street smarts. DMV bred. Georgetown University graduate.

I'm into: Christ. Staying fit. Medical Cannabis as an industry. Songwriting. Film making. Travel.

I am vintage yet modern with a sprinkle of rugged and a splash of polish..

Looking for my equal in a woman. Someone who can challenge me and keep me on my toes, and won't mind me spoiling her and treating her like the queen of my kingdom.

I have a 21 year son that lives in Fl.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mrkindtoday you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps