Michele0928: Just looking around
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Metrowest, Massachusetts
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Michele0928 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Customer service







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Michelle
So I’ve realized I’m being a little too shy/hesitant/reserved about responding and connecting with people. So I guess it’s time to be very honest.

I had 2 strokes back in April 2016. We don’t know why..complete mystery. But it affected my left hand. I’m currently preparing for surgery #4, all to improve function.I’m fighting like hell but the reality is, I will never be 100% again.

So please understand that I will need someone that is emotionally ready and capable of going through this journey with me, and being understanding of the fact that currently I am limited but hope in time to progress. I even put up a picture so you know what you get with me.

So if you’ve read this and still wanna reach out, I appreciate your understanding in advance

Now onto a little more about me.

I’m a single mother of two daughters ages 22 and 17. The 22-year-old is in the National Guard, and my 17-year-old plans to go to college. I have a very good relationship with both of them. They are both truly awesome kids with amazing hearts!

I also have 4 cats. I rescue and foster, and sometimes fall in love so much that I can’t give them back. So needless to say you must love cats LOL!

I do have a full time job but currently about to go on medical leave. I have my own car and my own place. It may not be the highest paying job or a brand new car or a house, but it’s mine. I’m not materialistic, I don’t care what you drive, where you live, or what you do for work. As long as you
are self sufficient that’s all that matters to me.

I quit smoking a few years ago. Not into drugs whatsoever, not even weed. Complete turn off for me. I don’t drink often. I’m not opposed to it, unless it’s a 24/7 thing. And I recently joined a gym. I’m not a health nut, but I am trying to live a healthier life.

I absolutely love live music. Whether it’s a huge concert or just a local band at a bar. I’m pretty diverse musically. Anything from country to rock to hip hop/ R&B.

I enjoy concerts, warm summer nights, Harley’s, long drives to nowhere, fairs and festivals.

I have a slight obsession with Disney World. I went for the first time back in April 2017, again in April 2018, and I’m currently planning my third trip for October 2019. I definitely see myself down south for the winters, maybe even year round. But definitely not staying up here once my daughters are settled on their own.





Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We will figure that out when the time comes. I don’t like pressure or expectations. If it’s right, we’ll both know it.






Get the POF Mobile Apps