BC3daywalker: Coffee?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Escondido, California
62 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
BC3daywalker is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm going to be 60 in a few months. Young enough to be active and enjoy new things and old enough to be comfortable in my own skin. I like baseball. I play racquetball a couple of days a week. I bought a bike and would enjoy riding more often. I have a wide range of interests.

My job is just a job, my passion is photography. You can usually find me at the pier taking pictures.

Honesty is important, I'm not on a forever quest to find "the one" nor am I looking for a "hookup". Looking for someone who is interested in a friends first casual thing and then a relationship if things work out and we actually like each other.

If you're interested in dating someone near your own age, let's have coffee.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not a big drinker so coffee or a frozen yogurt would be good for a first date. We can see where it goes from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BC3daywalker you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 68.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.