burk54: looking for a attractive, strong, woman
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Athens, Alabama
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
burk54 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
hospitality industry

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i am a down 2 earth man that loves to laugh, always smiling. I love sports try to keep myself in shape. Ihave a good heart and love to cook would love to meet a woman with similar interests who likes to be appreciated and will appreciate a good hard working man. im new to this dating site stuff just thought i would see what is out here for me. My taste in music is eclectic includes everything from like jodeci, nirvana, frank sinatra, bob marley, jimi hendrix, harry connick jr hank williams jr, just a good mix of everything

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am not a shy person so i would love to spend as much time as i could getting to know my date. I really like smaller more intimate restaurants, we could enjoy a good meal while seeing if our chemistry is right. this is a tough thing to describe for me i think a great date should be one where the chemistrty is evident and you should just run with it whereever it takes you, the park for a walk or anywhere outdoors, movies, a bar for conversation and drinks