ShootNStarr: friends first / more with a connection
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toms river, New Jersey
68 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
ShootNStarr is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Consulting Engineer

??Seaside Hgts. 8 3 2017??

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I'm younger in spirit than the age I've attained. I have a wide variety of things I like to do from bike riding to traveling ( day trips are one of my favorites ). I enjoy socializing but can be content at home with someone special, talking, watching a movie or maybe cooking dinner together. I like sports but in moderation, I will not give up a Sunday just because a game is on. I have a solid value base and am a friend that can be depended on. Someone who is honest and sincere, balanced and self reliant. I have a grown daughter that does not live with me but has always been my best friend. I like being near or on the water. I would like to meet someone "stable" who has values and respects themselves and their partner. Someone with a youthful spirit, with a warm smile and a giving heart, a sense of adventure and varying interests. Thanks for reading and I hope we can connect.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple and comfortable...quite place for coffee or a drink, where the emphasis would be at our table, talking and seeing where the experience is taking us...