rtrn03: Keep it classy...Sacramento
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
43 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
rtrn03 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl

Bruno Mars 8/14/14

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Workaholic single mom trying to make time for myself. It's time to get out and meet some great people and see where it goes. I consider myself fun and outgoing and I really like to try new things. I enjoy going to any live sporting events, especially football! I would love to travel and see new places. My family is wonderful and a very important part of my life. I love my job as an ER/Trauma RN and the opportunity to make a positive difference in people's lives. I want to find a special man who will bring out the best in me and I in him.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like a first date to be in a comfortable environment that would allow you and I the opportunity to really get to know one another. No pressure, just fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to rtrn03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 48.

Get the POF Mobile Apps