trice222: I don't melt in the rain
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fremont, California
58 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
trice222 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
but I've been told that the pictures I have posted make me look very conservative. I can't help that, but don't let it fool you!

I believe you get back from a relationship the effort you put into it, whether it is a friendship or a lover.

My likes cover a wide range and I'll bet they overlap with what you like to do too! Live performances, movies, concerts, dinners, exercising, yoga, competive sports, music, dancing, outdoor activities and listening to you.

I'm looking to meet someone that would like to date and have some fun together. If the relationship moves to the next level, great, if not, we've both found someone to have fun with. - Is that you?

I'm enthusiastic about a man I date and his interests, but don't need to be "entertained" all the time, as I do not mind having some time to myself.

If you think we could have some fun together, send me an email and let's get to know each other.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm flexible, and am sure once we have chatted, we'll come up with something fun for a first meeting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to trice222 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps