Age: 73
Long Term
BostongirlinAZ: Live For Today
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Glendale, Arizona
68 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
BostongirlinAZ is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Corporate Relocation

January 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Connie
If you were to ask my friends about me they would tell you that I am loyal, honest, high energy but not high maintenance, drama free, a lover of life and people, have integrity and that I always wear a smile.

I have just recently moved back to AZ from Oahu, HI. Tried the retirement thing, it just doesn't work for me, not at this time. I'm sure there will be a time, just not yet. I have no regrets, I would have had regrets if I had not tried the dream, so on to the next adventure!
I enjoy live music, dancing, wine tasting, movies, the arts, concerts, fairs, festivals, atv's, exploring and trying anything new as long as it's legal and not life threatening.

I have a very close relationship with my children, grandchildren and hopefully great grandchild but know enough to let them live their own lives.

I believe in God and his plan for me what ever that may be but also know his plan is what is best even though I may not always understand it.

I grew up in a beautiful little harbor town about 20 miles south of Boston. I had the most wonderful childhood within a huge hard working, loving Italian family. A normal Sunday would be 11:30 a.m. Mass then the entire family at my grandmothers house for dinner. When you grow up Italian it's all about family !!!!

The one thing I know for sure, ten years from now I don't want to be disppointed in the things I didn't get to do. You never know what the future will bring I only know I'm going to Dream! Explore! Discover!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am looking for someone that is active, enjoys life, sipping wine while enjoying interesting conversation and good music, enjoys sports, concerts, festivals and getting to know someone. Above all is honest, has integrity and family values. We have all had good and bad experiences, now is the time to move forward and hopefully we have all learned from where we have come from. I'm looking for a man with an open mind to an open heart.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BostongirlinAZ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 72.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.