SouthernGent-HD: Snapchat: buznik
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Alpharetta, Georgia
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
SouthernGent-HD is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
Truck Owner/Operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Most folks call me Nick and some know me as Buzz. I’m a laid back southern guy that likes motorcycles, hanging out with family and friends, video games, rock and country music. I love getting lost in a good book when the mood strikes me. Robert Jordan, Brent Weeks, Brandon Sanderson, Patrick Rothfuss, Kevin Hearn, and Gail Z Martin are a few of my favorite authors.

I’m a business owner so I have a sometimes crazy sometimes relaxed kind of schedule. I love what I do and I'm part of a very close nit family organization. We drive each other nuts sometimes but it works for us.

I’m quiet by nature and a little shy and clumsy at first but I warm up quickly. I'm a big kid at heart but I take care of what's important. I love to laugh and have a goofy sense of humor. Imagine Jack Black meets Napoleon Dynamite meets Peter Griffin!

I am happy in just about every aspect of my life except one. I want someone to share it with. I’m looking for a sweetheart with a little bit of a wild side. Someone who is just as happy at home snuggled up to her man as she is when she is out. I'm on my bike every chance I get so it would be excellent if she likes to ride also.

Supposedly there are seven words that will make a woman fall in love...

haven't found them yet lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets go play laser tag or race go-karts!!!