99flstf: looking for a partner for the end of the world.
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Cuyahoga falls, Ohio
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
99flstf is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Auto Mechanic

this is the current me lol

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Rob
I'm just a laid back, easy going guy. I enjoy listening to all forms of music, the sound of the wind and exhaust note of my Harley while blasting down the road, or just tooling along in my '69 suburban. As seeing I am single I do cook and clean, and have no issues with continuing doing that. Truthfully I have always found this part of the writing process hard, due to the fact that I have to try to sell myself to you in just a few sentences. I just hope that I write something that peaks your interest. I have achieved alot of the goals I have set forth in my life. I have my own house, car, bikes, good job, and friends. What I do lack is someone to share it with. Thanks for reading my ad. and hope to hear from you soon. If not happy hunting.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just something Casual, be it coffee or dinner, somplace where we can go to just talk and get comfortable with each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 99flstf you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married