wi1son: Time to meet
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hanford, California
49 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
wi1son is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Fire Inspector


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Brian
I'm a down to earth guy who likes to try new things. I'm easy going and try to see the humor in most every situation. The most important things in life are family, friends and the people you care about. Everything after that is secondary. I enjoy live music, shows and weekend trips out of town are always nice. Looking for someone that likes to laugh and wouldn't mind some adventure every now and then. Not looking for someone that likes to create drama. Drama will find us all, whether we want it or not.

Looking for a kind-hearted woman with a great personality. A great personality is really what makes someone attractive. Someone that can open a map, pick a city she's never been to and then we can go visit there for a few days. Some one who's smart enough to know that being stupid sometimes is a whole lot of fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a dinner or just a couple of drinks.

Get the POF Mobile Apps