Age: 57
Long Term
Age: 47
Long Term
sharey: Looking for someone to share fun times!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Scottsdale, Arizona
57 year old Female, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
sharey wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm looking for a man that has an energetic lifestyle and enjoys finding "fun" in life. One that knows himself and knows what he wants. I am a fun, savvy and intelligent woman that likes to have fun. I love sports, going to Maui, finding unique restaurants, boutique shopping, live theater and many other things. I would like to find someone who would be available to play tennis and golf. Chemistry is very important to me, so I'm hoping to meet someone where our "weirdness" matches up ;-).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A place conducive to talking so I can find out more about you; have a cup of coffee; a drink; a bite to eat.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sharey you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps