barefootone: good guy looking
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Holiday, Florida
66 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
barefootone is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
I am a transplant from Virginia (outside of the nation’s capitol) and have lived in the fast paced Orlando environment as well as the laid back surroundings of the west coast tampa bay area where I currently reside. I enjoy the outdoors of florida and have recently got back in the boating scene but I need someone to drive the boat if I am to ski again.

I have ridden back to the DC area every year on one of my motorcycles to visit family and friends. It’s almost 900 miles each way and it gets lonelier each year (or maybe boring would be a better word) going down interstate 95 and keeping ahead of the 18 wheelers. My 3 kids can not believe I still do it. But have also done cross country a couple of times and there is so much excitement in that. There are so many beautiful places to see in this country.

I also enjoy playing golf and would like to have a partner to play with…golf that is. I enjoy exercise to keep the body and soul healthy and would like to have someone special to do that with me too. I have recently learned the value of having more fruits and vegetables in the diet…more on that later

I enjoy watching old movies (and some new ones) but miss having someone to curl up against and still love watching college football every fall hoping my team will go all the way…and some golf. Love to socialize with friends and share laughter and good cheer over an ice cold beer or glass of wine…

So you see I am looking for that special someone to enjoy the remainder of my life with because I have come to realize that life shared is so much better than life alone. I know you are out there so if you find me first throw out that line and I will try to catch it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Have an initial meeting for coffee at paneras or someplace casual to get to know each other...I believe we will know in 5 minutes if there is chemistry between us.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps