Silkandsneakers: Dancing shoes and hiking boots
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Boston, Massachusetts
Details
59 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Silkandsneakers is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Karen
Me - outgoing, funny (I'm told), active, intelligent, romantic. You - smart, funny, optimistic, spontaneous. I'm looking for someone to have fun with, from skiing and whitewater rafting to just hanging out at home watching Netflix or a football game. I'm a dedicated runner (having completed 6 marathons) and ran my first half marathon in May. I try to live a healthy lifestyle but always wiling to savor a romantic dinner in the North End. My core value is integrity and family is important to me. I value experiences more than things and most of the items on my bucket list involve travel. On the list - rafting in the Grand Canyon, biking the Slick Rock Trail, and putting my feet in all the world's oceans (so far I've done 4 out of 5). I'm 57 but feel about 40 and I'm hoping to meet someone age-appropriate with a young-at-heart outlook on life to share the journey. If any of this sounds good to you, get in touch and let's see what happens.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date - meet for coffee or a glass of wine, to see if we hit it off. If we do, then we might move on to dinner in the North End, a walk in the woods, kayaking, or go listen to some live music.


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps