pachong: hello
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fullerton, California
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
pachong is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hey, my names Pat, I'm 30, just seeing what happens with this site ( I can actually get a date in real life, but was just kinda curious to see what kind of people i dont normally run into during the few days a week that im not actually working)....i like surfing, guitars, drums, traveling, trying new things, flown a blimp, an airplaine, speak 2 languages, been to 8 countries, had 2 songs on the radio, BA in psychology, swam in 2 oceans in the same day, and prank called snoop dogg, i live to live....and id love to hear from some people that think likewise....

but like seriously, have a HOBBY or an INTEREST or someeeething to talk about please.

If you dont DRINK we probably wont get along, hate to say it but SAD but TRUE. Thats right, i got a theory about all you creeps out there that cant cut loose and throw caution to the wind like the rest of us....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever you want, just dont ask me, "ummm sooo honestly, tell me... what are you reallllly looking for???" cuz honestly, thats SOO retarded....Im not l0o0o0king for anything. And you arent either. People and relationships just fall out of the sky when you least expect them...

Mail Settings
To send a message to pachong you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.