1gypsy88: Smile and the world will smile back.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Las vegas, Nevada
51 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
1gypsy88 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Hair Dresser/ Manicurist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My favorite things to wear are jeans and tank tops, but can play dress up if I need to.
If you wake up breathing, its going to be a great day.
I'm a very affectionate person, love to hold hands, kiss and cuddle.
You can always catch me with a smile on my face and I can usually make the people around me smile or laugh. I'm kind of a smart ass.
Can listen to anything from Rock, Country, to Hip Hop and can dance to anything, or at least try.
I Enjoy going to concerts, shows or a local dive bar.
Like to be outside in the nice weather, the mountains, pool, or the lake or a good bbq.
I don't really like to cook but I will sit on the counter and drink wine while you cook. I'll be happy to clean up the mess after.
I'm very close with my family and I have the best daughter a mom could ask for.

I'm looking for someone who's honest, outgoing, loyal, compassionate, and likes to be social but also likes to spend quality time together.

Ps. If your looking for a **** buddy swipe left. Lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Keep it simple. Somewhere you can have a conversation and actually hear each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1gypsy88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 52.
You must have a picture to contact this user.