leezasp: Definitely female.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
38 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Asian, Sagittarius
leezasp is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

June 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
About me:

1) I like lists.
2) It is my job to make people happy. I think i'm pretty good at it.
3) I am a pretty rational thinker but I also have an artistic side that requires regular attention.
4) I am very eager and open to trying new things but sometimes need a little push to do so. This is where you come in.
5) I have 2 older brothers so I can bait a hook and throw a decent right hook.
6) I love to cook but only because I love to eat.
7) With heels I am 6'2" but it doesn't really matter because I can't walk in them so I'm always sitting. So technically, with heels, I'm approximately 4'6".

I feel pretty good about my life and having my stuff together right now so I'd like to see the same in some one I date. I wholeheartedly believe in the power of laughter and cannot see myself in a relationship that is not full of it. I like playfulness and an open mind but also the ability to be decisive and handle one's business. I am very independent but I like to feel safe just like any other girl. Family and friends are very important to me. So is my dog. He's a pretty awesome dog.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee or a drink

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to leezasp you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps