alilove24: Hmu yes im tran's so be polite and a gentleman
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Cctx, Texas
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Cancer
Intent
alilove24 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Makeup


dating
Love your self and be who are cuz nobody could ever take away your joy and happiness






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Alianna
Names alianna go by Ali I'm 28 years old born and raised here in Corpus Christi moved away for a year to Galveston didn't care for it so decided to move back .. hmm my favorite color of course is yellow & blue I'm very outgoing my saying stay humble and we should get along just great I'm on a journey on my 5th month on hormones they are a bitc# but this is who I am still have a year or 2 to go till I reach hopefully my goal of the key more feminine than I am little by little they're changing my body and the way I think pretty crazy and exciting and yet a bumpy roller coaster ride ha Society might not accept me but accept Society they may not love me but I still love them my joy is what keeps me going in the morning and everything will be okay I know what you want crayon when you can be any color you want why stay stuck and be what Society wants you to be and their beliefs...


Mail Settings
To send a message to alilove24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:20 and 40.



Get the POF Mobile Apps