imlima: Lady looking for an honest man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Aventura, Florida
61 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
imlima is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic

February 18, 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
My main hobby or favorite thing to do is that I love to read, particularly romantic period novels. Unfortunately, I don't get much time for it so when I do have some extra time it's very relaxing and soothing. I'm an avid Color Nook fan so I never leave home without it. LOL

My favorite thing during a rainy day would be sit in my favorite comfy chair and read a romantic novel. My favorite color is purple and pink. I don't watch much television but when I do I love to watch movies.

My taste in music is varied in that that I love the oldies, 50's and 60's music but I also love latin music, the current singers particularly although I grew up hearing my dad's collection of Cuban Big Band Music which I also like. I even love Pit Bull!

My goal is to be able to retire in about 5 years to the west coast of Florida and travel and do all the things I wasn't able to do thru the years. I want to visit as many places around the world as possible.

Mail Settings
To send a message to imlima you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke