bmc0206: Better than your last girlfriend!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Alexandria, Virginia
44 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
bmc0206 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am tall, and I prefer to date men that are taller than I. Such is life.

I'm so tired of meeting people at bars, besides I'm not even any good at it, so I thought I'd give this a shot. I've had a few back and forths in relationships, some good, some bad, but the great part is that I know what I want. (I think)

I'm a very social and outgoing person - I like to have fun! I'm witty, smart, and entertaining, and I expect the same in return. I love to laugh and am even pretty funny! I'm a huge fan of music. I love live shows and concerts.

I have a dog who I probably obsess over a bit too much but she's been through the thick and thin with me, and I couldn't imagine life without her. I love to read and have recently found more time to get through a book or two a month. I could go on but I'd rather tell you about myself... myself!

So, if you like what you've and seen so far, please hit me up!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Be creative! Coffee, drinks, maybe a lunch or dinner even. I like the standard get to know you stuff.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to bmc0206 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.