kenny31447: Ken looking for his lifetime Barbie!
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Coxs creek, Kentucky
Details
72 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
kenny31447 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
retired plumber







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Kenny
Well lets see,I like boating, fishing, hiking,basketball,football,darts,cooking,and so much more!
To do the ten things on my bucket list while I'm still young enough to do them,mostly travel.
Well I am a laid back,mellow type of man.I love nature and all that it offers.I do not cheat or lie,I am true blue to friends,faimly and the one I love.The most unique thing abuot me is my voice,I have been told it is sexy. To me its just a voice.
As for music,I am into country,old rock n roll,Just about everything but rap.
To let you know what kind of man I am,my stepson came to live with me after his mother and I divorced. he was 28 at the time,he is 41 now and still calls me dad.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet in public for lunch or dinner, or maybe even drink


Mail Settings
To send a message to kenny31447 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:48 and 65.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps