First_Nation_Sensation: hey dere :)
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Thunder bay, Ontario
30 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Native American, Aquarius
First_Nation_Sensation is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
exterior house renovations & roofing

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Ryan
I love fishing, camping and hockey, rollerblading and always ready to learn new stuff and meet new people. I like to keep myself busy and work with my hands. I like to build stuff and like to work hard. Well my goal or aspiration was to play hockey but i got hurt and that went out the window now I'm just working on my career. I love carpentry and building stuff. Well I guess what makes me unique is that I'm always laughing and trying to have fun never really get into a bad mood. I'm athletic and love doing weird, stupid or dangerous stuff sometimes. I'm a little shy until i get to know you a little better and have a very weird sense of humor. I like many kinds of music but not so much rap or heavy metal rock. Well i guess that's about it so if anyone wants to know more msg me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything you would like to do.