Jenn_21: Trying something new
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Lancaster park, Alberta
30 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Jenn_21 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am the one wearing the black dress

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jenn
Okay well here is a little about me, I currently live in Lancaster Park, but I used to live on a farm and would love to live on a farm again, maybe someday. I like quadding, dirtbiking, horesback riding, snowmobiling, going to the beach and getting a good tan. I have two adorable boys 5 and 8 that are with me full time. I worked as a line cook at a hotel, and enjoyed my job for the most part. I like dogs. I am searching for a man that has the same interests and loves the country lifestyle as well as city life. I want a down to earth, fun loving, humourous, outgoing partner that can take it in and dish it out at the same time, lol. I'm an aspiring writer, and I dream of getting my work published one day, but at the moment I attend college full time.

Anything else you want to know just ask, I will message back!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person and time of year

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jenn_21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married