StillSmiling_1: Ordinary life does not interest me.
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Centreville, Virginia
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Scorpio
Intent
StillSmiling_1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Consultant







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
When it comes to defining who I am as a woman, these four phrases begin to scratch the surface. I believe that kindness is paramount, that passion makes life more interesting, and that finding one’s purpose in life adds excitement and meaning to each day.

Almost always smiling, I love to have fun. Live music is one of my passions as evidenced by my collection of concert tickets. My passport shows my other passion – travel. Recent trips have included visits to Spain, Nigeria, Italy and Israel, with South Africa, the Seychelles, and Thailand, and Costa Rica topping the list of destinations on my wish list.

The man for me knows who he is, where he is headed, and how he intends to get there. He carries himself with quiet confidence, uses his success to help others, and is passionate about living his best life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Fun, good conversation, laughter...


Mail Settings
To send a message to StillSmiling_1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:32 and 51.



Get the POF Mobile Apps