52rob
Age: 67
Hang Out
Ltrorientated: Looking for LTR/best friend
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Livermore, California
Details
61 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Ltrorientated is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Self employed creative


dating
Just goofing off 3%2f2016






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Mike
I think this is where we all get stuck? It's hard to put who you are in a paragraph. I love anything to do with water the ocean the lakes the rivers I love the sound of that I love the peacefulness of it pretty much anything outdoors I love nature, I love to cook; story behind that that I'd love to share, working in the yard and gardening is where I have my most calming and strongest connection with my spirituality that and the ocean. God is a very important part of my life and I would like to find someone that has that same thought, ( I belong to a nondenominational church that is gay friendly I go for my connection with God not interested in the rules of church because those rules are made up by men! I love to laugh sense of humor and commitment are Pairmont to me I'm extremely monogamous don't cheat I don't tolerate cheating for me cheating is cowardly. I absolutely love to travel I was born in Germany still have very close family and friends there if I was made of money I'd buy a house on the ocean ( my design taste is modern industrial) A penthouse in a high-rise bustling city, travel the world, and take in many of the arts Broadway plays operas ballet's art museums etc. however since I'm not one of the fortune 500 like most people I save my money and pick and choose my travel and my recreation carefully. My taste in music is pretty much everything except for dub step I can listen to it not crazy about it, music or all heavy with the rap especially if it's filthy lyrics ( not a prude just don't like a lot of foul language in music) and thrasher metal. I wear my heart on my sleeve communication is not a problem for me I'm almost transparent I'm so into communication I believe every relationship grows with strong communication. I'm looking for a man that will enjoy these things but also introduce me into his life and what he enjoys and we can share new experiences on both sides I have so much more to share and so much more to say, and even more for the man that this catches his interest. I want to hear your story! Something that would be great for me is to find another man who like me spent the majority of his life in the straight world married and had children right off the bat that would give us common ground. Someone that's willing to break free and share his life with another man that's committed. If that's you and my profile sounds of interest to you then I guess I'll hear from you. To all of us out there I wish you all the best of luck in finding that special man that will complete your search and bring into your life your friend/lover for the rest of your days. Last but not lease my lifelong dream and goal is to be involved or run a foundation concerning Bullying I have ideas and thoughts on ways to change that or change the direction of the abuse that someone's experienced. I have great ideas and new ways to reach these people so even if we're not a match but you have those connections I would certainly appreciate any help in achieving that goal.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm fine with the first date being coffee or a drink or something like that, however if I'm honest I'm a hopeless romantic not to mention artsy and creative so the man that would capture my heart and my interest would be someone that would come up with a creative and different idea! Maybe meeting at a painting class/ cooking class etc. or if it was coffee or a drink that we meet at a place in half Moon Bay or somewhere in the city something fun something different out of the ordinary.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ltrorientated you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 65.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps