Age: 66
Long Term
Age: 48
fairlane4444: Walking Dead coming soon ... Don't be shy, time is
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Rosamond, California
55 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
fairlane4444 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Poppy Festival. May 2017

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Tony
Hello there. A fine morning, afternoon, evening to you.

I am a dedicated father of 2, who are now 20 something. I try to spend as much time as I can with them, while giving them space to spread their wings. I enjoy watching and going to sporting events. Dodger and Kings games are awesome. Football is just better on TV. Big NASCAR fan! Been to Fontana, Vegas and yeah Talladega baby!

Look to cook, I make the best bbq chicken and tofu.

Love putting on a suit and going to nice restaurants or a play. Looking at Phantom of the Opera sometime this summer. Saw it in New York years ago, fabulous.

Like most of us, I have my routine. Work all day and then hit the gym. No, not just to see all the gals in Yoga pants, but to get in some Cardio and try to improve how I look and feel. I am going to do the Zombie run again this year, which is a total blast and looking at maybe the Spartan race.
Enjoy the movies, the theater, live concerts, comedy clubs, the beach, snowboarding, jet skiis, wake boarding, camping and fishing, basically just planning something and doing it.

That said, there is something for spontaneity. Recently I was watching a movie, got bored and went to the beach to see the sunrise. Gorgeous!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I will come up with a wonderful time