naldisauce: I have a girlfriend
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
West haven, Connecticut
28 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Leo
naldisauce is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hey, I'm Eric. I'm currently in school taking my prereqs, soon to major in Industrial Technology. I am old fashion when it comes to relationships. Taking the time to get to know each other is key for a healthy relationship :P. I'm a goofball but I know when to be serious when i need to be., I like basically any music out there as long as it has good lyrics or a good sound to it. On my free time I go to the gym or I try to learn new songs on my piano. I'm easy to talk but once you get to know me. I want someone who can keep a conversation going or isn't afraid to start one. I like going out as much as i like staying in so its not to much of both. I am looking for someone who has goals and has as good sense of humor. Send me a message if you want to know anything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go watch a movie, eat out, and then maybe coldstone icecream. Depends really on what the person likes to do for fun.