chefadonis: Almost Richmond Night Market season!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Burnaby, British Columbia
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
chefadonis is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Graphic Designer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Russian



About Matt
Hi, I like going to the gym and being active but I don't have to do it weekly. I went to BCIT for Plumbing and did that for 3 1/2 years, was also a Chef for 7 years. I work 5 days a week Sandblasting/ Powdercoating. Not into partying looking for someone to settle down with. My weekends consist of relaxing and just cooking for myself or chatting with friends. I like all kinds of movies and genres. Any kinds of music. I am very versatile and can adapt to other peoples interests. I am a good listener, like to laugh have a good, dry sense of humor. Am faithful and polite with good morals and etiquette and like to think i am a gentleman. I used to be a chef so I like to cook or help whoever else cook. If you wanna know anything else just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can both figure it out. Im flexible enough anything is fun for me. Im a sucker for a good conversation.





Get the POF Mobile Apps