sburst: At the very least, tennis partner wanted
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lyndhurst, New Jersey
45 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
sburst is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Programmer / Analyst

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I suppose I could start off by saying ‘I’m the Greatest’, but words will only take you so far and actions show who you really are. To start things off, I am a good listener, sincere, and not a barfly. Topics that interest me are unconventional financial radio, home remodeling, cooking to a degree and of course animals. I do computer programming for a reputable company and as a counterbalance to the office I enjoy the outdoors. It always feels great to be moving so cycling, tennis, long walks and especially surfing are my favorites. In my opinion, one of the best sensations is to find a beach in a different part of the world and go surfing.

I’m looking for a woman who is a Christian, smart, athletic, honest, voluptuous, and has domesticated skills. She would be a good conversationalist, enjoy traveling and have a heart for animals. I wouldn’t mind it one bit if she was the career leader or came from royalty as long as we were happy.

Get the POF Mobile Apps