Indie_Queen: Just looking for a nice somewhat normal guy....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Seattle, Washington
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Indie_Queen is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Full time single Mom of a 10 year old boy. I have a cat, dog, apartment in North Seattle, a car, and a job in a cubicle. I have a strong sense of humor and prefer you do too. I love dogs and cats, going to live local music shows, karaoking, exploring the local area with urban hiking or going on road trips. I also enjoy cooking and learning new dishes, taking pictures, writing and collecting vinyl records. I vote democrat and I don't go to church. I am not interested in having more children. I also love Netflix marathons of Doctor Who or the Walking Dead.

I am really interested in meeting men older than me, must be employed and have a job and car.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or tea for first date is fine with me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Indie_Queen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.