love4thesea: Looking for a stand up guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort lauderdale, Florida
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
love4thesea is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Coffee Snob
Marine Biologist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
It's hard to not enjoy life in sunny Florida. I'm uncomplicated, laid back, and very career-devoted. 90's alternative, rap and hip hop, and dance music are my jams. I grew up in Atlanta, automatic bonus points if you are from GA. Men that cant handle chivalry need not apply. I'm liberal and agnostic, so if you're conservative it's not going to work. Voted for Trump? Piss off.

I'm looking for a guy that is highly intellectual, laid back, around 6 feet or more, can relax one day and be active the next, loves animals, and has a playful attitude about life. Silliness is a big plus. Must be ready to travel!

- Movies are great; so is a beer and a bar
- A southern girl that knows how to lay on the sarcasm
- Always catch the Braves when they're in town
- Visited 10 states in 4 years
- 12 concerts in 2016

I dont like:
- Dumb chick flicks
- Cucumbers in salads
- Arrogant pricks

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first meeting should be just that. So a casual date over coffee or drinks is enough to establish an impression.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to love4thesea you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 39.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.