ChrisJ808: OK... I'm hooked!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hartlepool, UK
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
ChrisJ808 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Chris
I'm asking myself, what do women want? I'm not about to put on women's paraphernalia and electrocute myself to find out, for those of you familiar with the film, so here goes...

I'm a good looking lad, I think so anyway :-) and look younger than my age so I'm told, 37 instead of 38 (that's a joke by the way), I'm actually told I look about 28 :-). I go to the gym, so I'm well built and in good shape and I have hair and all my own teeth, so that's physical appearance covered. I have a GSOH, I'm kind, caring, tactile, romantic, easy going, and will try to make the best of any situation. I've a young son, who I see regularly, that keeps informing me of the need to find him a brother to play with... so I better get cracking and find someone special!

I'm good at DIY, like children and animals, I'm kind to old people and generally an all round bloody nice guy, what more could anyone want?

To sum me up in a nutshell, think of that friend you have, or may want, that's always there for you, always does what they say they are going to do, knows a bit about everything, so is usually the one everyone turns to when they have a problem. Now stop thinking of me as a friend and add on all the benefits of that in a prospective partner! Unfortunately I'm not made of chocolate though.

So... if you are genuinely looking for a nice guy, who knows how to turn it up when required, I know you know what I'm talking about, eh, eh? ;-) then get in touch!

Good luck in your search for love! I'm sure I'll be 80 with a colostomy bag before I find anything on this site, but lets see what fate brings my way.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm easily pleased so anything that we are both comfortable with would be fine. How about a nice meal then go from there?


Mail Settings
To send a message to ChrisJ808 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps