mayIseeU
Age: 63
Long Term
loveandfriends2: Love & Life
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
East wenatchee, Washington
Details
63 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
loveandfriends2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Tom
Myself, just a man looking for my better half, My Best Friend. Like outdoors boating, fishing, camping, hikes, rafting, the beach, travel, Resorts and just hanging out in the pool swimming. Mountain Guide, Carpentry and Engineering were my trades. Enjoy DIY projects, Home improvements and gardening. Family outings, The Holidays, street Fairs and even yard sales and Flea Markets. I'm Classic rocker but do enjoy all kinds of music with a concert here or there. I follow the Seahawks and Mariners, UW and WSU Football. My attitude is easy going. I am not a paying member.

-----///\\-----Please
----///-\\\----put this
---|||---|||---on your
---|||---|||---account if
---|||---|||---you know
----\\\-///----someone
-----\\///-----who died
------///\-----of
-----///\\\----cancer
----///--\\\---or whom may be suffering from it
---///----\\\--or is a SURVIVOR!!!

-------!!!------- Put this on your
-------!!!------- page if you
---!!!!!!!!!!!--- know someone in the
-------!!!------- Armed Forces or to
-------!!!------- show your support
-------!!!------- and respect to all
-------!!!------- our troops

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunch and a stroll somewhere nice. Have a sit with good conversation learn about each other and laugh!





Get the POF Mobile Apps