Roxylee4U: Help me fufill my next chapter in my life!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Ottawa, Ontario
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Roxylee4U is looking for a relationship.
Some college
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Ginette
Im back into the swing of things, so far this site as not been working for me, All my friends cant beleive im still single Im a down to earth women that likes to laugh and have fun, awesome sense of humour, honest, straight forward and speaks the truth, compassionate, good hearted, love to keep fit, enjoy sports, walks, eat healthy, take care of myself both physically and emotionally, stable, no head games, would love to become intimate once we get to know each other.I love camping, cottaging etc..I beleive we all have a soul mate out there, maybe mine got ran over by Destiny will take its course...Not interested in out of town relationships. Need to be completely single..Looking for someone with the same interests...Looking forward to meeting you soon!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can either do coffee or perhaps dinner, but coffee will do...for starters, if you prefer......Do not mind dressing up or down..Or you can suprise me!!lol, easy now!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Roxylee4U you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 60.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.