Open to lots: Trying again to find THAT woman!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kennewick, Washington
46 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
Open to lots is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About David
Well, here I am, reluctantly on the market again.

You may be able to tell that, yes I recently had my heart crushed again but no, I won't let it kill me.

I'm here looking for friends, dating and good times. I won't lie and say that I'm hoping to find the long term "love of my life" type thing, but if it works into that, who am I to complain?. I'm finally able to admit that I want to please me. If you can't deal with that, you can easily hit exit.

I'm also not trying to be a jerk, but I'm writing this while I'm still hurt. Maybe I'll change it to something gentler later.

Smiles to all non offended and still reading ladies!

Oh, and I strongly dislike being bored, so please keep me entertained.....if you think you can!

Would it be inappropriate to put my phone number here?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date is an opportunity for us to connect or at least see if we can connect. Watching a movie (in a theater) is lame, its all quiet time and how can two people talk and find out about each other during quiet time? We should do something cool, like bowling, hockey, drinks, dinner, long drive, a walk...I don't know, let's figure something out together. We could even go golfing, although you might just beat me at that.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Open to lots you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs