agolflover: Sweet and Sassy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Alexandria, Virginia
63 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Taurus
agolflover is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I consider myself an outgoing and fun-loving woman. Passionate about living life with fullness, having a sound body and mind by staying in shape, and maintaining a work life balance.

I guess you could say that I like a good challenge whether that means sports, tackling a home project, or finding a new way to better myself through experiences.

In my leisure time, I like to catch a movie, try a new restaurant, read a good book, and enjoy weekends away. I am very active and volunteer for the elderly. I am an avid sports fan and enjoy the outdoors. I golf, snow ski, bike ride and work out regularly.

Just looking to find that smart, witty and sincere man to spend some amazing time with!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Simple and stress.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to agolflover you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 73.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75