LuvinLifeBaby: Livin Life!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Yuciapa, California
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
LuvinLifeBaby is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
HVAC technician

Summer 2011

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I’m very outgoing and love traveling. I’m very friendly and enjoy meeting new people. Sarcasm runs through my veins, so having a great sense of humor is definite plus. I am always improving myself by reading, going to school or from life itself. I am kind and compassionate with a big heart. I would like to meet someone sincere and selfless who isn’t just browsing. I enjoy a wide variety of music from Jazz to whatever moves my soul. I occasionally practice playing my flute but ultimately I would like mastering the Saxophone. I lead a simple life but appreciate quality. Actively applying for an HVAC position. Cant wait till I am hired! If you like to meet me, drop me a line. bye:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, like most, meet at a public place and see how things go from there!

Mail Settings
To send a message to LuvinLifeBaby you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married