bcblondie1: Must Love Dogs
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Morgan hill, California
31 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
bcblondie1 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Dog trainer

I'm a hillbilly.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I'm a life saver and a matchmaker. My biggest passion is the non-profit dog rescue organization I founded in 2010. Since then, I've saved an average of 100 dogs per year from local kill animal shelters and have found them their perfect forever homes. My specialty is rehabilitating special needs dogs. I am also a certified professional dog trainer. Needless to say, dogs are my life! So you must love and be good to dogs.

I am also a total country girl. I live out in the boonies off the grid with various species of animals including a handful of dogs, sheep, llamas, rabbits, and chickens. I love the outdoors, hiking, going to the beach or lake, the peacefulness of country living, and the joy of caring for my animals.

I stay active and am very ambitious. I am always working on projects, building stuff, etc.
I am looking for someone who can keep up with me, work with me as a team, and step up and help me out when needed, like a best friend. I put others before myself (obviously, since rescue is my life), so you can expect the same from me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
playdate with our dogs at the park :)
or coffee is good too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bcblondie1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 33.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke