jms4136: Giving this a try...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Quincy, Massachusetts
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
jms4136 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm down to earth and real. I try not to take myself or anyone else too seriously, but also don't take people for granted. I work hard, like my job and am very grateful to have it but I also love my free time out of work and wonder what I will be when I grow up. I love the beach, live music, traveling and spending as much quality time with my niece and rest of family (but mostly her) and friends. Anything else just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date like to keep it causal and low pressure. Get a few drinks and just talk and get to know each other, see if any chemistry. If there is some interest, chemistry, or at least good conversation then plan a date for dinner, a good band, bowling, museum etc. Not a big coffee drinker, just one before work, so not really into the whole coffee shop scene


Mail Settings
To send a message to jms4136 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 48.



Get the POF Mobile Apps