salrox1: looking for friendship first
Non-Smoker with Average body type
La jolla, California
70 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
salrox1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Sally
I love music, traveling, tennis, the beach, movies, laughing, good conversation, and am looking for someone to share some or all of the above with me. Must have a good sense of humor, be kind, young at heart, intelligent and in good health.
I am retired and would prefer someone who is also retired or semi-retired, financially secure and enjoys traveling all over the world.
I have three grown children and four grandchildren. Family is very important to me, but I have a life of my own. Balance in life is very important.
No Trump supporters, please.
I'm not looking for a sugar daddy and am certainly no sugar mama! Prefer men with hair on their head and not on their back :)
I am financially secure and seek a financially secure guy.
ps I'm from the UK so if you like the British sense of humo(u)r, that's a big plus!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Brunch, lunch, coffee, a walk on the beach. Anywhere where it is easy to talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to salrox1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs