Goldengatebirdy: Let's Enjoy Life
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San francisco, California
63 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Taurus
Goldengatebirdy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

March 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi! Thanks for stopping by and checking me out. I am looking for a man I can connect with on a mind, body and soul level; a strong man who is connected to his heart and his emotions. I appreciate kindness.

I have an open heart and at the same time I'm a practical woman, love to find the humor in things, am more spiritual than religious, a good listener and a good friend.

I try to eat healthfully most of the time but have a sweet tooth. I enjoy life and and take pleasure in finding things to laugh about. I can get silly and can laugh at myself. I am a down to earth woman with a bit of spunk. My 90 year old Mother has a 93 year old boyfriend. They are very sweet together and their bond gives one hope that the joy of romance is still alive at any age.
I have an adult son who lives in the Bay Area.

I have a number of hobbies and interests including singing and playing the ukulele. I like dancing, walking and movies, I play Scrabble on line, and other word games on my smart phone. I like doing crafts, reading, watching Netflix and love all animals (even the two legged kind :-) My dogs are an important part of my life and I consider them to be members of the family. When I decide to put on an apron (which isn't that often) I can be a good cook. I make brownies that people love. I also make a great chicken soup. It's good for the soul :)

I am an intuitive, sensitive, smart woman.

I like to travel occasionally. I have been to the New Orleans Jazz Festival several times. I have diverse taste in music.  I want to create and build a wonderful relationship that is mutually fulfilling. It is important to be friends as well as lovers, treating each other with respect, honesty and kindness.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date should be simple... just a meet and greet. I would say meeting for tea perhaps a drink or a short walk...something easy and casual.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Goldengatebirdy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.