Ptymissindependent: Seeking new friendships
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Culpeper, Virginia
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Ptymissindependent wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Accountant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Having a sense of humor is essential to me. I love to laugh and make other people laugh. I like to work hard, play hard, very busy lifestyle. Enjoy traveling and cooking. Don't like fake people. My favorite activities are going to the beach, spending time with family. I enjoy classic rock, Motown and country. Love going to concerts. I am a football girl and love the outdoors. I am also an adrenaline junkie. I see guys with pictures of their expensive cars and really that don't impress me neither does money. Honestly, I have a thing for men 6’0 or taller. . I also prefer younger men around 30-40 I love tattoos.. I think it is so sexy !!! Wanna have some serious fun and not just one time!!!

I am really a kind, sweet person with a big heart. So for you pervs out there, I am not interested in a one night stand. I want to be surrounded by people that like my mind , soul and my heart...


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Being witty!

No fakers, catfishers or scammers. Real men only. If we can’t facetime or talk in the phone, then DONT WASTE MY TIME. Move on.....


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ptymissindependent you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 40.



Get the POF Mobile Apps